Day

Date

Competition

Home Team

Score

Away Team

Venue

KO Time

Tue 15/08/2017 IRN-BRU Cup (R1)
Aberdeen 1-0 St Johnstone (20s)
Glebe Park 19:45
Tue 22/08/2017 SPFL Dev League
Aberdeen 2-2 Ross County
Glebe Park
19:00
Tue 29/08/2017 SPFL Dev League
Motherwell 0-0 Aberdeen Forthbank 18:00
Sat 02/08/2017 IRN BRU Cup (R2)
Aberdeen 2-4 Inverness CT
Glebe Park
15:00
Tue 05/09/2017 SPFL Dev League
Aberdeen 4-2 Hibernian Glebe Park
18:00
Tue
12/09/2017 SPFL Dev League
Dundee 4-2
Aberdeen Links Park 18:00
Tue 26/09/2017 SPFL Dev League
Aberdeen V St Johnstone
TBC TBC
Tue 03/10/2017 SPFL Dev League
Partick Thistle
V
Aberdeen TBC TBC
Tue 10/10/2017 SPFL Dev League
Aberdeen V
St. Mirren
TBC
TBC
Tue 17/10/2017 SPFL Dev League
Hearts V
Aberdeen
TBC
TBC
Tue 31/10/2017 SPFL Dev League
Aberdeen
V
Celtic TBC TBC
Tue 07/11/2017 SPFL Dev League
Dundee United
V
Aberdeen TBC TBC
Tue 14/11/2017 SPFL Dev League
Aberdeen
V
Kilmarnock TBC TBC
Tue 21/11/2017
SPFL Dev League
Falkirk V
Aberdeen TBC TBC
Tue 28/11/2017 SPFL Dev League
Hamilton Academical
V
Aberdeen TBC TBC
Tue 05/12/2017 SPFL Dev League
Aberdeen V
Partick Thistle
TBC TBC
Tue 19/12/2017 SPFL Dev League
St Johnstone
V
Aberdeen TBC TBC
Mon 29/01/2018 SPFL Dev League
Aberdeen V
Motherwell TBC TBC
Tue 06/02/2018 SPFL Dev League
Kilmarnock V
Aberdeen TBC TBC
Tue
13/02/2018 SPFL Dev League
Aberdeen V
Hearts TBC TBC
Tue 20/02/2018 SPFL Dev League
Celtic V
Aberdeen TBC TBC
Tue 06/03/2018 SPFL Dev League
Aberdeen V
Hamilton Academical
TBC TBC
Tue
13/03/2018 SPFL Dev League
Aberdeen V
Dundee United
TBC
TBC
Tue 20/03/2018 SPFL Dev League
St. Mirren
V
Aberdeen TBC TBC
Tue 27/03/2018 SPFL Dev League
Aberdeen
V
Falkirk
TBC TBC
Tue 03/04/2018 SPFL Dev League
Ross County
V
Aberdeen TBC TBC
Tue 10/04/2018 SPFL Dev League
Aberdeen
V
Dundee
TBC TBC
Tue 17/04/2018 SPFL Dev League
Hibernian
V
Aberdeen TBC TBC

© 2017 Aberdeen Football Club plc Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM